East Sussex Area Branch Committee meeting dates 18/19

Date

Time

Location

THURSDAY 1 MARCH 

AGM (see link above)

 (see above)

CH/EB

Thursday 8 March

9:30

TBC

Tuesday 27 March

For 2018 agreed reps

13:30

CH

(Centre 8F)

Thursday 26 April

13:30

TBC

Tuesday 22 May

9:30

TBC

Monday 11 June

9:30

TBC

Tuesday 10 July

13:30

TBC

Monday 6 August

9:30

TBC

Thursday 13 September

9:30

Heathfield

Wednesday 10 October

9:30

TBC

Tuesday 6 November

13:30

TBC

Tuesdayb11 December

10:30

Eastbourne

Tuesday 15 January

13:30

TBC

Monday 11 February

9:30

TBC

Thursday 14 March

9:30

TBC