Find the name of your Councillor in the list below (ordered alphabetically) to download the template letter.

Amber Rudd MP – Conservative MP for Hastings and Rye

Councillor Alan Shuttleworth – Liberal Democrat – Eastbourne Langney

Councillor Andy Smith – Conservative – Telscombe

Councillor Angharad Daviesl – Northern Rother

Councillor Barry Taylor – Conservative – Eastbourne – Meads

Councillor Bill Bentley – Conservative Wealden East

Councillor Bob Bowdler – Conservative Hailsham Market

Councillor Bob Standley – Conservative – Lead Member for Education and Inclusion, SEN and Disability – Wealden North East

Councillor Carl Maynard – Conservative – Lead Member for Adult Social Care and Health – Brede Valley and Marsham

Councillor Carolyn Lambert- Liberal Democrat – Seaford South

Councillor Charles Clark- Independent Hastings – St Leonards and Silverhill

Councillor Chris Dowling- Conservative Uckfield South with Framfield

Councillor Claire Dowling- Conservative Uckfield North

Councillor Colin Belsey- Conservative Eastbourne Ratton

Councillor Colin Swansborough – Liberal Democrat – Eastbourne – Hampden Park

Councillor Daniel Shing – Independent Democrat – Polegate and Watermill

Councillor Darren Grover- Liberal Democrat – Newhaven and Bishopstone

Councillor David Elkin- Conservative- Bexhill South

Councillor David Enever- Conservative- Peacehaven

Councillor David Ensor- Conservative- Chairman of County Council – Bexhill North

Councillor David Tutt – Liberal Democrat – Leader of Liberal Democrat Group – Eastbourne – St Anthony’s

Councillor Francis Whetstone – Conservative – Forest Row and Groombridge

Councillor Gerard Fox- Conservative – Hailsham New Town

Councillor Godfrey Daniel – Labour Hastings – Braybrooke and Castle

Councillor Jim Sheppard – Conservative – Chailey

Councillor John Barnes – Conservative Rother North West

Councillor John Ungar – Liberal Democrat – – Eastbourne – Old Town

Councillor Katheryn Field- Liberal Deomocrat – Deputy Leader of Liberal Democrat Group – Battle and Crowhurst

Councillor Keith Glazier- Conservative – Leader of the Council and Conservative Group – Rye and Eastern Rother

Councillor Laurie Loe – Conservative Hastings – Baird and Ore

Councillor Martin Clarke- Hastings – St Leonards and Silverhill

Councillor Matthew Beaver – Conservative Hastings – Maze Hill and West St Leonards

Councillor Nick Bennett – Conservative Arlington, East Hoathly and Hellingly

Councillor Pat Rodohan – Liberal Democrat – Eastbourne Upperton

Councillor Peter Pragnell – Conservative – Vice Chairman of County Council – Hastings Ashdown and Conquest

Councillor Phil Boorman – Conservative Seaford North

Councillor Phil Scott – Labour – Hastings – Hollington and Wishing Tree

Councillor Philip Daniel – Liberal Democrat Ringmer and Lewes Bridge

Councillor Richard Stogdon – Conservative – Crowborough North and Jarvis Brook

Councillor Roy Galley- Conservative – Maresfield and Buxted

Councillor Rupert Simmons – Conservative – Lead Member for Economy – Heathfield and Mayfield

Councillor Ruth O’Keeffe MBE – Independent – Lewes

Councillor Sarah Osborne – Liberal Democrat – Ouse Valley West and Downs

Councillor Simon Elford- Conservative- Bexhill South

Councillor Stephen Shing – Independent Democrat – Group Leader – Willingdon and South Downs

Councillor Steve Wallis – Liberal Democrat – – Eastbourne – Devonshire

Councillor Stuart Earl- Independent – Bexhill West

Councillor Sylvia Tidy- Conservative – Lead Member for Children and Families – Crowborough South and St Johns

Councillor Tania Charman- Labour Old Hastings and Tressell

Councillor Tom Liddiard – Conservative Pevensey and Stone Cross

Councillor Trevor Webb – Labour Leader of the Labour Group – Hastings – Central St Leonards and Gensing

Huw Merriman MP – Conservative Bexhill and Battle

Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP – Labour and Co-operative MP for Kemptown and Peacehaven

Maria Caulfield MP – Conservative MP for Lewes

Nus Ghani MP – Conservative MP for Wealden

Stephen Lloyd MP – Liberal Democrat MP for Eastbourne and Willingdon